Upcoming Bands

  • Wed 1st October 2014 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 2nd October 2014 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 3rd October 2014 Divine Invention in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 4th October 2014 Transmitter in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 5th October 2014 Seducers in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 6th October 2014 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 7th October 2014 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 8th October 2014 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 9th October 2014 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 10th October 2014 domino effect in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 11th October 2014 deuces wild in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 12th October 2014 Divine Invention in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 13th October 2014 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 14th October 2014 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 15th October 2014 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 16th October 2014 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 17th October 2014 Blue Moose in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 18th October 2014 The Pearly Whites in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 19th October 2014 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 20th October 2014 Traffic in the bar at Smyths

Our News

guinness amplify- Smyths

Guinness Amplify

Posted on September 30, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

We are getting set for an entertainment packed Friday! Guinness Amplify lands in the market Quarter. Smyths stage will play host to two live bands. The fun kicks off at 8pm with Divine Invention followed at 10pm by Gorilla Radio. The weekend starts early !

Desperado Raid

Desperados Raids Icon

Posted on September 22, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

This Tuesday 23rd of September the Desperado Raid Crew will be visiting Icon Nightclub  with fun and games and Desperados ! Get in early and don’t miss all the fun!

Seducers 21st of Sept

Live music this Weekend

Posted on September 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Lots of live music this weekend at Smyths Bar!

IMG_0743-0.JPG

Hot dish on a cold day

Posted on September 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

We have a delicious lamb stew on today’s carvery lunch. It’s the perfect dish considering the rain outside today. Something warm and hearty. Click the pics below and see

email carvery header roasy chicken

Carvery Lunch Menu -Friday 19th of September

Posted on September 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

STARTERS Homemade Tomato soup €3.75 Ham, Chicken & Mushroom Vol au vent €3.75 ROAST OF THE DAY Roast loin of Bacon €10.95 Served with a creamy parsley sauce MAIN COURSES Chicken Maryland €8.95 Golden crumbed chicken topped with tomato bacon and pineapple. Homemade Beef Lasagne €8.95 100% Irish ground beef layered with pasta and traditional […]