Upcoming Bands

  • Sat 25th April 2015 Phil N’ the Blanks in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 26th April 2015 Transmitter in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 27th April 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 28th April 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 29th April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 30th April 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 1st May 2015 Bed Rock in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 2nd May 2015 The Papa Zitas in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 3rd May 2015 Free Beer in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 4th May 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 5th May 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 6th May 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 7th May 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 8th May 2015 Gorilla Radio in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 9th May 2015 UV5 in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 10th May 2015 Divine Invention in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 11th May 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 12th May 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 13th May 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 14th May 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths

Our News

breakfast dwdssfe

Wake up Wednesday! Eat for Free!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Each Wednesday morning we will be giving one lucky customer breakfast for free! Each Wednesday a customer will be picked at random. All you have to do is buy breakfast to be in with a chance!  

christmas cocktail jingle juice

Jingle Juice- Christmas cocktail Special!

Posted on December 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

try a Jingle juice this Christmas! Its on for a limited time as our christmas special. Bacardi oakheart rum is blended with fruity strawberry and  mango puree and finished off with a dash of lime juice to make this delicious festive tipple. Oh and topped off with a sweet candy cane!

christmas-baguette

Christmas Cracker Baguette

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Its like a christmas dinner all stuffed into a fresh baguette. Delicious hot roast turkey fresh from our carvery with traditional herb stuffing,cranberry sauce and cheddar cheese are piled into a fresh baguette each one made to order. Mouthwateringly tasty. Have it solo for €4.50 or add fries for €6.50.

Mombasa Gin

New Whiskeys and gins on the top shelf!

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Check out the newest edition to the top shelf range in Smyths Bar! BROCKMANS GIN Brockmans is a beautifully crafted ultra premium gin; one that is defined by its unique, intensely smooth and original gin taste. The taste of Brockmans is a unrivalled pleasure when served neat over ice.It is refreshingly different with tonic, or […]

NYE-POSTER-A3-2014-15

The New Years Eve Club

Posted on December 5, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Join us at Smyths Bar and Icon Nightclub to ring in 2015 in style! 3 floors of spiffing sport for dapper ladies and gentlemen ! Live music from Free Beer in Smyths Bar followed by live D.J. Our house D.J.’s playing the best of club tunes with a festive twist.Check out all this in the […]

Follow on Instagram