Upcoming Bands

  • Sun 24th July 2016 Tiny Giants in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 25th July 2016 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 26th July 2016 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 27th July 2016 Tiny Giants in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 28th July 2016 Transmitter in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 29th July 2016 Phil N’ the Blanks in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 30th July 2016 The Irresistibles in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 31st July 2016 Free Beer in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 1st August 2016 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 2nd August 2016 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 3rd August 2016 Tiny Giants in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 4th August 2016 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 5th August 2016 Divine Invention in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 6th August 2016 UV5 in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 7th August 2016 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 8th August 2016 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 9th August 2016 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 10th August 2016 Tiny Giants in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 11th August 2016 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 12th August 2016 Phil N’ the Blanks in the bar at Smyths

Follow on Instagram

The latest.....

big sunday special Smyths bar

The Big Sunday Lunch

Posted on April 13, 2016 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Amazing value to be had every Sunday in Smyths Bar we now offer a carvery maincourse, dessert and tea/coffee for only €15! Ditch the dishes this Sunday and pop in to Smyths. We have a wide selection of dishes to choose from so why not treat yourself 🙂  

New years Eve

New Years Eve-Party Time!

Posted on December 8, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Ring in the New Year at Smyths and Icon! One massive party with fantastic live music from Papa Zitas ! Bubbly on arrival to kick off the festivities!

pizza-and-bucket-deal-menu-A3-5-pizza-small-menu-edit

The Little Italy Menu

Posted on September 29, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Check out our new pizza menu available in the afternoon mid week and all day Sunday! Freshly prepared homemade pizzas with a variety of toppings to choose from. Why not try our Sunday Deal! Share a pizza and a beer bucket with friends for only €20

carvery wine promo €3

Lunch and a glass of wine…

Posted on May 14, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

You can now enjoy a glass of wine for €3 in Smyths Bar. We now offer a glass of wine for only €3 when you order any main course from our carvery or bar menu. Choose from an excellent selection of wines.

orchard thieves

New Ciders now available in Smyths!

Posted on May 14, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Fab new ciders now available in Smyths Bar! Orchard cider is a fresh new take on cider. Available on draught, in pint bottles in Smyths bar. Orchard Thieves Cider is naturally gluten free. Get the pure taste of apple from Kopparberg Naked Apple cider. This cider is made in a unique way, stripped back so it […]