Upcoming Bands

  • Wed 1st April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 2nd April 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 4th April 2015 The Papa Zitas in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 5th April 2015 Unusual Suspects in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 6th April 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 7th April 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 8th April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 9th April 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 10th April 2015 Hot Fuss in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 11th April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 12th April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 13th April 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 14th April 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 15th April 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 16th April 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 17th April 2015 Gorilla Radio in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 18th April 2015 The Pearly Whites in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 19th April 2015 deuces wild in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 20th April 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 21st April 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths

Our News

breakfast dwdssfe

Wake up Wednesday! Eat for Free!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Each Wednesday morning we will be giving one lucky customer breakfast for free! Each Wednesday a customer will be picked at random. All you have to do is buy breakfast to be in with a chance!  

christmas cocktail jingle juice

Jingle Juice- Christmas cocktail Special!

Posted on December 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

try a Jingle juice this Christmas! Its on for a limited time as our christmas special. Bacardi oakheart rum is blended with fruity strawberry and  mango puree and finished off with a dash of lime juice to make this delicious festive tipple. Oh and topped off with a sweet candy cane!

christmas-baguette

Christmas Cracker Baguette

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Its like a christmas dinner all stuffed into a fresh baguette. Delicious hot roast turkey fresh from our carvery with traditional herb stuffing,cranberry sauce and cheddar cheese are piled into a fresh baguette each one made to order. Mouthwateringly tasty. Have it solo for €4.50 or add fries for €6.50.

Mombasa Gin

New Whiskeys and gins on the top shelf!

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Check out the newest edition to the top shelf range in Smyths Bar! BROCKMANS GIN Brockmans is a beautifully crafted ultra premium gin; one that is defined by its unique, intensely smooth and original gin taste. The taste of Brockmans is a unrivalled pleasure when served neat over ice.It is refreshingly different with tonic, or […]

NYE-POSTER-A3-2014-15

The New Years Eve Club

Posted on December 5, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Join us at Smyths Bar and Icon Nightclub to ring in 2015 in style! 3 floors of spiffing sport for dapper ladies and gentlemen ! Live music from Free Beer in Smyths Bar followed by live D.J. Our house D.J.’s playing the best of club tunes with a festive twist.Check out all this in the […]

Follow on Instagram