Upcoming Bands

  • Sun 5th July 2015 deuces wild in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 6th July 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 7th July 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 8th July 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 9th July 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 10th July 2015 Hot Fuss in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 11th July 2015 UV5 in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 12th July 2015 Unusual Suspects in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 13th July 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 14th July 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 15th July 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 16th July 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 17th July 2015 Love Shack in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 17th July 2015 Love Shack in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 18th July 2015 Live DJ in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 19th July 2015 Seducers in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 20th July 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 21st July 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 22nd July 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 23rd July 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths

Our News

carvery wine promo €3

Lunch and a glass of wine…

Posted on May 14, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

You can now enjoy a glass of wine for €3 in Smyths Bar. We now offer a glass of wine for only €3 when you order any main course from our carvery or bar menu. Choose from an excellent selection of wines.

orchard thieves

New Ciders now available in Smyths!

Posted on May 14, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Fab new ciders now available in Smyths Bar! Orchard cider is a fresh new take on cider. Available on draught, in pint bottles in Smyths bar. Orchard Thieves Cider is naturally gluten free. Get the pure taste of apple from Kopparberg Naked Apple cider. This cider is made in a unique way, stripped back so it […]

breakfast dwdssfe

Wake up Wednesday! Eat for Free!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Each Wednesday morning we will be giving one lucky customer breakfast for free! Each Wednesday a customer will be picked at random. All you have to do is buy breakfast to be in with a chance!  

christmas cocktail jingle juice

Jingle Juice- Christmas cocktail Special!

Posted on December 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

try a Jingle juice this Christmas! Its on for a limited time as our christmas special. Bacardi oakheart rum is blended with fruity strawberry and  mango puree and finished off with a dash of lime juice to make this delicious festive tipple. Oh and topped off with a sweet candy cane!

christmas-baguette

Christmas Cracker Baguette

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Its like a christmas dinner all stuffed into a fresh baguette. Delicious hot roast turkey fresh from our carvery with traditional herb stuffing,cranberry sauce and cheddar cheese are piled into a fresh baguette each one made to order. Mouthwateringly tasty. Have it solo for €4.50 or add fries for €6.50.

Follow on Instagram