Upcoming Bands

  • Mon 22nd December 2014 Divine Invention in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 23rd December 2014 Hot Fuss in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 26th December 2014 LIVE DJ in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 27th December 2014 Unusual Suspects in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 28th December 2014 UV5 in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 29th December 2014 Transmitter in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 31st December 2014 Free Beer in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 1st January 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 2nd January 2015 Bed Rock in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 3rd January 2015 So So 90’s in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 3rd January 2015 So So 90’s in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 4th January 2015 deuces wild in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 5th January 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths
  • Tue 6th January 2015 Plan B in the bar at Smyths
  • Wed 7th January 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Thu 8th January 2015 Escapade in the bar at Smyths
  • Fri 9th January 2015 domino effect in the bar at Smyths
  • Sat 10th January 2015 UV5 in the bar at Smyths
  • Sun 11th January 2015 Switch in the bar at Smyths
  • Mon 12th January 2015 Traffic in the bar at Smyths

Our News

christmas cocktail jingle juice

Jingle Juice- Christmas cocktail Special!

Posted on December 19, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

try a Jingle juice this Christmas! Its on for a limited time as our christmas special. Bacardi oakheart rum is blended with fruity strawberry and  mango puree and finished off with a dash of lime juice to make this delicious festive tipple. Oh and topped off with a sweet candy cane!

christmas-baguette

Christmas Cracker Baguette

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Its like a christmas dinner all stuffed into a fresh baguette. Delicious hot roast turkey fresh from our carvery with traditional herb stuffing,cranberry sauce and cheddar cheese are piled into a fresh baguette each one made to order. Mouthwateringly tasty. Have it solo for €4.50 or add fries for €6.50.

Mombasa Gin

New Whiskeys and gins on the top shelf!

Posted on December 18, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Check out the newest edition to the top shelf range in Smyths Bar! BROCKMANS GIN Brockmans is a beautifully crafted ultra premium gin; one that is defined by its unique, intensely smooth and original gin taste. The taste of Brockmans is a unrivalled pleasure when served neat over ice.It is refreshingly different with tonic, or […]

NYE-POSTER-A3-2014-15

The New Years Eve Club

Posted on December 5, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Join us at Smyths Bar and Icon Nightclub to ring in 2015 in style! 3 floors of spiffing sport for dapper ladies and gentlemen ! Live music from Free Beer in Smyths Bar followed by live D.J. Our house D.J.’s playing the best of club tunes with a festive twist.Check out all this in the […]

hot chocolate Limerick

Festive treats!

Posted on December 4, 2014 by Smyths Bar Club Icon in Whats Happening

Take a break from Christmas shopping and pop into Smyths Bar for a delicious festive treat. Sit back in the warmth of the bar and enjoy one of our special Christmas inspired beverages. We have a choice of three so something for everyone. Choose from Black forest Hot Chocolate ,White Chocolate Praline Mocha or Chestnut […]

New Years Eve Party time!

New Years Eve- Limerick